A Small Glitch On Our FaceBook FanPage – Language Has Been Updated

We have come across a small glitch with the language of our Facebook fan page. Our concern was the language set forth here on our blog that is in English, our page was written in Spanish. This has changed now to English. Please feel free to visit our main page on Facebook, give us a like. There you will find our services.

Here is the link to our Facebook page. JM Photography

Sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused. Thank You everyone for being a part of our blogging team.

About Thoughts and Views

I'm a decent guy, honest, direct, open minded. I work hard for what I want in life. Blogging has become a full time business. I write about my thoughts, views, advice and local news. I am always on a mission to seek the truth about my community.

Posted on March 5, 2017, in Updates and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Haden Interactive

Websites that introduce themselves

Akuc Bol

Actor. Blogger. Model. Motivator.

Information and the Universe

Diehard autodidacts, philomaths, aestheticians and lifelong bibliophiles, your big questions are explored here!

My e-diary

My thoughts out in the world

