Unhealthy stuff to breath!

This is something to think about!  I took this rug out from the bottom of the stairs going to the second floor from the dining room.  Very unhealthy stuff to breath over the years!!

About Thoughts and Views

I'm a decent guy, honest, direct, open minded. I work hard for what I want in life. Blogging has become a full time business. I write about my thoughts, views, advice and local news. I am always on a mission to seek the truth about my community.

Posted on December 16, 2009, in Home Projects and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

MillionDollarGirl❤️

Life around a girl who loves to daydream, who believes in her dreams and keeps going on.. Stay with her, believe in her! 😊

Trumptimestamp

How Trump develops his ideas

theguywith100poemsblog

Collection of Poems, Essays, Short Stories and Thoughts by CJ Sanchez

