Donations

Please be kind enough to keep my photography work going.  All donations will be greatly appreciated and will be used to support my work and servers for the blog.

Please pay here

Again thank you for supporting this site.  More photo’s coming soon!

About Thoughts and Views

I'm a decent guy, honest, direct, open minded. I work hard for what I want in life. Blogging has become a full time business. I write about my thoughts, views, advice and local news. I am always on a mission to seek the truth about my community.

Posted on August 27, 2008, in Donations and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

Haden Interactive

Websites that introduce themselves

Akuc Bol

Actor. Blogger. Model. Motivator.

Information and the Universe

Diehard autodidacts, philomaths, aestheticians and lifelong bibliophiles, your big questions are explored here!

My e-diary

My thoughts out in the world

