Basement Room Tiles

After Photo

After Photo

Almost done installing tiles in our basement room.  Took my time doing it. Only $8.99 per box and the box brings 30 tiles. The good thing is that they are easy to install.  Just peel the paper and place on the floor. Here is a photo of the floor.

About Thoughts and Views

I'm a decent guy, honest, direct, open minded. I work hard for what I want in life. Blogging has become a full time business. I write about my thoughts, views, advice and local news. I am always on a mission to seek the truth about my community.

Posted on July 25, 2008, in Home Projects and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. nice job keep up with it and take it easy

    Like

Leave a Reply

MillionDollarGirl❤️

Life around a girl who loves to daydream, who believes in her dreams and keeps going on.. Stay with her, believe in her! 😊

Trumptimestamp

How Trump develops his ideas

theguywith100poemsblog

Collection of Poems, Essays, Short Stories and Thoughts by CJ Sanchez

