Living Room Floor

After Photo (Carpet Removed)

After Photo (Carpet Removed)

 

Well here is the after photo of the living room.  The floor just needs to be sanded down and re-finished,  I do hope that we get this house back in order soon.

About Thoughts and Views

I'm a decent guy, honest, direct, open minded. I work hard for what I want in life. Blogging has become a full time business. I write about my thoughts, views, advice and local news. I am always on a mission to seek the truth about my community.

Posted on July 20, 2008, in Home Projects and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. buff and wax floor and you will see how beautiful it will look

    Like

Leave a Reply

Haden Interactive

Websites that introduce themselves

Akuc Bol

Actor. Blogger. Model. Motivator.

Information and the Universe

Diehard autodidacts, philomaths, aestheticians and lifelong bibliophiles, your big questions are explored here!

My e-diary

My thoughts out in the world

